Hello world!

I just decided to enter the world of blogging. Looking forward to writing about music that may not be getting as much attention or just plain digging up old records that are still meaningful to me. Keep your eye out for upcoming posts in the near future.

About Kuri

I am a dj and music journalist trying to spread the word on quality past and future techno/house/electronic music.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello world!

  1. tom/pipecock says:

    nice one man, looking forward to what you have to talk about! I’m throwing a link to you on ISM….

  2. Andrew McKenzie says:

    Hi there Kuri,

    I have not idea why, but I was sat at work and decided to google my old friend Kuri. We met in Manchester in 1994/5… now, I’m sat here listening to one of your mixes of sonic sunset (edp02.mp3) whilst trying to aviod doing anything productive in the office.

    How are you doing, long time no see

  3. Kuri says:

    Hey Andrew,
    That is fucking bizarre. I was out last weekend and saw a guy that looked very much like you and got me thinking about you and what you were up to. I’m doing well. Shoot me an email to send to and I’ll give a more in depth update. Glad you’re digging the mix.
    Cheers.

  4. John says:

    Nice site – Like what you did. Wishing you a very happy and prosperous new year !

Leave a Reply

